Contact Us | Request a Quote

PLANT CONTACT
P: 724-887-5100 F: 724-887-5224
sales@duraloy.com

DOMESTIC FIELD SALES ENGINEERS / REPRESENTATIVES

NORTHEAST
Henry Kemp

c/o Duraloy Technologies, INC.
120 Bridge Street
Scottdale, PA 15683

Email: hkemp@duraloy.com
P: (724) 887-5100
F: (724) 887-5224
Cell: (724) 787-3435

NEW YORK STATE AND NEW ENGLAND
Mike Charland

Liebel & Merle Sales, Inc.
2507 Browncroft Blvd., Suite 106
Rochester, NY 14625

Email: charland@lmsalesinc.com
P: (585) 385-3961
F: (724) 385-6692

MIDWEST
Alfred Avakian

15391 West Clover Lane
Libertyville, IL 60048

Email: aavakian@duraloy.com
P: (847) 867-9074

MIDWEST
Market Power

1708 Greening Lane
St. Louis, MO 63122

Email: mangopc@sbcglobal.net
P: (314) 966-5583
P: (314) 966-8371

SOUTHWEST
Rick Kauffman

8702 Mile Run Road
Humble, TX 77346

Email: rickk@duraloy.com
Cell: (724) 433-0192

SOUTHWEST
Paul Rokosz

Manager of Major Account Development
11235 E. Spaulding Avenue
Mesa, AZ 85212-7023

Email: paulr@duraloy.com
P: (724) 433-0195

EASTERN ONTARIO, CANADA
Henry Kemp

c/o Duraloy Technologies, Inc.
120 Bridge Street
Scottdale, PA 15683

Email: hkemp@duraloy.com
P: (724) 887-5100
F: (724) 887-5224
Cell: (724) 787-3435

WESTERN ONTARIO, CANADA
Alfred Avakian

15391West Clover Lane
Libertyville, IL 60048

Email: aavakian@duraloy.com
P: (847) 867-9074

PROVINCE OF QUEBEC, CANADA
Jean Breton

274 De Champs
Boucherville, Quebec, Canada J4B 6N5

Email: breton.j@jeanbreton.com
P: (450) 641-4118
F: (450) 449-2438

PROVINCE OF ALBERTA, CANADA
Paul Rokosz

Manager of Major Account Development
11235 E. Spaulding Avenue
Mesa, AZ 85121

Email: paulr@duraloy.com
P: (724) 433-0195

MEXICO
INTEREQUIP, S.A. de C.V.

Priv. de Horacio 22-501
Cuidad de Mexico, 11510, D.F., Mexico

Email: inter@interequip.com.mx
P: +52 (555) 281-42-85
F: +52 (555) 281-44-21

UNITED KINGDOM
WHEMCO INTERNATIONAL

Peter Carless
3 Silverdale Glade
Sheffield S11 9JQ England

Email: whemco@yahoo.com
P: +44 114-235-1026
Cell: +44 781-041-7152

GERMANY
JURGEN MARX

Berliner Strasse 112
D 42929 Wermelskirchen
GERMANY

Email: marx.hv@arcor.de
P:+49 (0) 2196 709163
F:+49 (0) 2196 709181
Mobile:+49 (0) 173 346 2574

FRANCE | BELGIUM
Indeltech

Patrick Delahais
39 rue Foch
F-95150, Taverny FRANCE

Email: delahais.patrick@wanadoo.fr
P:+33 (0) 6-83-56-1301
F:+33 (0) 1-61-35-1895

DURALOY - EUROPE OFFICE
WHEMCO GmbH

Volker Schaffer
Schulstr 7
157328 Zeuthen GERMANY

Email: Whemcogermany@yahoo.com
P:(0)49-337-6288-9750

ARGENTINA
Walvoss SRL

Mr. Guillermo Ponte
Humberto I 1333
1103 Buenos Aires, Argentina

Email: GPonte@walvoss.com.ar
P: +54 (1) 304-8770
F: +54 (1) 305-0691
Internet Site: http://www.walvoss.com.ar

TAIWAN
Croesus Industrial Corp.

Felisa Lin
9F, No. 256, Chung-Wa, 2nd RD
Koahsiung, 807 TAIWAN, R.O.C.

Email: Croesus.ka@gmail.com
P: +886 (7) 312-1609
F: +886 (7) 312-1664

CHINA
JC American Enterprises Co.

Mr. Phillip Chang
J.C.A.E. Group, Inc.
Suite A, Floor 11
No. 345 Xian Xia Road
Chang Ning District
Shanghai, 200336, CHINA

Email: phillip.chang@jcaegroup.com
P: 021-62737985
F: 021-62737550

INDIA
Mr. MANISH SHARMA
Lloyds Corporation

515, Marshall House
KOLKATA - 700 001 (INDIA)

Email: manish@lloydbrg.com
Email: shadia@lloydbrg.com
P: +91 (33) 2230-2585 (or)
+91 (33) 2242-9181
F: +91 (33) 2230-3999

KOREA
SMC Trading Co.

#415, Woorim W-City SA-1 Block
PanGyo Techno-Valley, 618
Sampyeong-Dong, Bungdang-Gu
Seongnam-Si, Gyeonggi-Do, 463-400, Korea

Email: jkkang@smct.co.kr
P: +82 (31) 726-3921
F: +82 (31) 726-3922
Cell: +82 (10) 5314-0892

TURKEY
LINKAS DIS TIC LTD.STI.

IZMIR OFFICE :
2825 sok. 1.Sanayi sitesi No:6 35110 Izmir - TURKEY

HEAD OFFICE :
Ağaoglu My Prestige, Barbaros mah. Sarkaç sok. No:1 D:140 34746 Ataşehir - ISTANBUL / TURKEY

Ilker Sinar:

P : +90 232 4336030
F : +90 232 4578497


P : +90 216 6882255
F : +90 216 6881155



Email: isinar@slinkas-steel.com
P: +90 (232) 433-6030
F: +90 (232) 457-8497
Mobile: +90 (532) 296-7535
Internet Site: http://www.linkas-steel.com

ISRAEL
OXIDE Advanced Technology Ltd.

155 Bialik Street
H'aKeren House
Ramat-Gan 52523 Israel

Email: oat@oxide.co.il
P: (03) 612-4240
F: (03) 612-4277
Internet Site: http://www.oxide.co.il

AUSTRALIA | NEW ZEALAND
RM INNOVATION LTD.

Richard Miller
107 Harbour View Road
Omokoroa, New Zealand, 3114

Email: Richard.Miller@rminnovation.com
P: +64 (7) 548-2973
F: +64 (22) 351-5684

GREECE / BULGARIA / CROATIA / SERBIA / MACEDONIA
VIES SA

Lefteris Fountis
56 Alexandras Avenue
Athens GR-11473 GREECE

Email: el.fountis@bieswire.com
P: +011-30 210 8234549
F: +011-30 210 8216746
Mobile: +011-30 -6937288435

UKRAINE / RUSSIA
Vladimir Onisko & Olga Tretyakova

120G Akademika Pavlova Street
Kharkiv, Kharkiv Oblast
61054 Ukraine

Email: mally81@mail.ru
P: 011-38-057-714-11-10
F: 011-38-057-714-11-10

To request a quote from Duraloy, please fill out the form below and click on the "Submit" button.

NAME

COMPANY NAME

TELEPHONE

FAX

EMAIL

INQUIRY INFORMATION

ATTACH FILES

0%